Executive Director: Krystel Salvador
Director of Membership: Jake Magsalin
Director of Communications & Logistics: Ruth Santiago
Director of Alumni Relations & Outreach: Frances Talino
Treasurer: Nadine Tabucao
Cultural Director: James Hermogeno
Activities Co-Director: Christian Bowker & Kahmala Gonzales
Community and Political Affairs Co-Directors: Riana Cherie De Veas & Janelle Olano
Publicity/Telecommunications Director: Madi Reyes
Ourstorian: Karlene Salas
Fourth Year KasamaRep: Fred Fajardo
Third Year KasamaRep: Jerome Faustino
Second Year KasamaRep: Lindsey Dhumad
First Year KasamaReps: Kim Medina and Ela Santos

Want to know more about us and our goals? Click on the banner below to check out our platforms!